[AUDIO] Amazing song–unfortunately everyone will now think i’m gay: “Every Man I Fall For – Cold War Kids”



Every Man I Fall For - Cold War Kids
Every man I fall for
Drinks his coffee black
Love and hate are tattooed on his knuckles, and
My name is on his back

Every man I fall for
Works the graveyard shift
He kiss me softly to wake me up
Then takes my place in bed

And I fall
I live with one concern
It's the law of
Diminishing returns
It's the law of
Diminishing returns

Every man I fall for
Keeps his anger on a string and holds it tight
When other men walk by blinking their eyes at me
He always picks a fight

I go walk alone down Ocean Boulevard
Peek in your windows
Tired housewives naggin at their husbands, but
Is this the life you chose?

And I fall
I live with one concern
It's the law of
Diminishing returns
And I fall
I live with one concern
It's the law of
Diminishing returns

Every man I fall for
Nearly every man
Every man I fall for
Nearly every man




__________
[VIDEO] Jess McAvoy perfoming "Dusk" live. When I think of music, I think of this.
Leave a Reply

